Credits Episode 5

Episode 5 Hunger Parties

Director and Showrunner Kevin Patterson

Executive Producer Thought Crime Productions

Producers Mike Gustie, and Kevin Patterson

Director of Photography Mike Gustie

Assistant Director Willa Eigo

Editor Jenna Theda

Emperor of Continuity Ian Murdock

Sound Engineer James Peshlakai

Key Grip Ivan Chavez

Score Joe Sawinski

Artist for the destroyed painting Phil Murray


Lily Amy Jean Page

Walter Michael 23

Freeda Kristy Theilen

Donnie Michael Van Liew

Narrator Neil Gearns

Val Beth May

J.J. Matt Micheletti


Art Party Guy 1Frannie Havok Darko

Art Party Guy 2 Ivan Chavez

Art Gal 1 Claire Bethge

Art Gallery Vistors

Matthew Winter

Laura Karp

Cracker Spitters

Sage Nova

AQ Berp


Matthew Winter

S&M Party Extras

Jenny Brown

Claire Monet

Starlina Galaxy

Matthew Winter

Lauren Karp

Mark Allred

Tara Nicole

Cody Olson



The Firehouse

The Residents of the Firehouse

Lauren Karp

James Dupuis


Randall Hampton


About stationaryhobo

Stationary Hobo is getting ready for Mayan Y2K.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s